Our 100% Microfiber Bath Linen Range

    Bathroom

    The Blue Bubble Bath range combines luxury with endless comfort to plunge you into a cozy world where every item has been designed to care for you. Super absorbent items, with out-of-this-world softness, innovative microfibers, elegant designs and modern trendy colors, have been developed to offer you a refreshing, peaceful and soothing respite to spend in the bathroom.

     

    LEARN MORE

      Bodynamic

      Our Bodynamic range has been specifically designed for sports enthusiasts. We use only the best and most innovative microfibers on the market in our range. Light but powerfully robust, they guarantee perfect fast drying and pure comfort. 

       

       

      LEARN MORE

      Bodynamic

        Evasion

        Want to get away, go on vacation or just change environment? Our Evasion range offers sunshine-filled products made from high quality microfibers, designed for travel. 

         

         

        Learn More

          Adventure

          Whether you're a once in a while get-out-there enthusiast, a nature lover or the intense outdoor type, this range is for you. Microfibers combine comfort with high technology. Lightweight and efficiency come together to give you products especially designed to accompany you on your travels whereever that takes you.

          LEARN MORE

            Best sellers Blue Bubble

            Blue Bubble

            Check out our High quality microfiber range, from bath linen, beach towels to sports or hiking towels. You'll be surprised by the awesome quality of our innovative items for every occassion. A perfect balance between technology and creativity. Take a dive into daily life we've just reinvented. 

            Latest news

            View all posts here
            Yann Blondel qualifies for the Mini-Transat
            The Blue Bubble team is thrilled to announce the qualification of Yann Blondel for the 2019 Mini-Transat!
            En savoir
            The magnificence of the Blue Bubble Boat!
            Blue Bubble Boat setting sail on the Atlantic ocean…
            En savoir

Nos gammes de linge de bain 100% microfibre

    Espace bain

    La gamme Bain de Blue Bubble conjugue luxe et confort infini pour vous plonger dans un univers cocooning où chaque article a été conçu pour prendre soin de vous. Des articles super absorbants, au moelleux incomparable, des microfibres innovantes, des designs élégants, des coloris tendance, sont élaborés pour vous offrir une délicieuse parenthèse, sereine et apaisante, à chaque moment passé dans votre espace bains…

     

    Je découvre

     

      Bodynamic

      Particulièrement étudiée pour les sportifs, la gamme Bodynamic leur est dédiée. Les microfibres utilisées dans cette gamme sont exceptionnelles et innovantes sur ce marché, légères mais extraordinairement performantes, elles assurent un parfait séchage rapide et un confort optimal...

       

       

      Je découvre

       

      Bodynamic

        Evasion

        Envie d’escapades, de vacances, de dépaysement et d’ailleurs ? La gamme Evasion propose des articles ensoleillés réalisés dans des microfibres exceptionnelles, adaptées aux voyages...

         

         

        Je découvre

         

          Aventure

          Amateur occasionnel, amoureux de la nature ou chevronné de sorties et activités  plus intenses , cette gamme est pour vous. Les microfibres allient confort et haute technologie, la légèreté et l’efficacité se conjuguent pour offrir des produits spécialement étudiés pour vous accompagner partout et dans toutes les occasions...

          Je découvre

           

            Notre sélection de produits

            Blue Bubble

            Découvrez nos collections microfibre haut de gamme, linge de bain, draps de plage, serviettes de sport ou de randonnée… Laissez-vous surprendre par la qualité exceptionnelle de nos innovations au détour de chaque univers, équilibre parfait entre technicité et créativité. Plongez dans un quotidien réinventé.

            Actualités

            Toutes les actualités
            DÉCOUVREZ LA CHAÎNE BLUE BUBBLE SUR YOUTUBE
            La microfibre fait son cinéma chez Blue Bubble ! Venez découvrir la nouvelle chaîne Youtube et surtout abonnez-vous !
            En savoir
            Yann se qualifie pour la Mini-Transat !
            C’est avec émotion que l’équipe Blue Bubble vous annonce la qualification de Yann Blondel pour la Mini-Transat 2019 !
            En savoir